Brothers/Best Buds + Charlie is 5 months old!

Hey Family!  Did you hear I will be bringing my whole family to Texas for Thanksgiving???  I am so excited!

I want to tell you about my brother Charlie.  He is my best friend.  I tell him everyday, “Good morning, Sunshine!” & “You’re my best friend, Charlie” & “I love you soooo much, Charlie!”

IMG_5671

IMG_5661

IMG_5697

IMG_5698

IMG_5704

It is getting really cold here, & I am getting super excited about the holidays!

IMG_5716

IMG_5706

Can you believe that Charlie is 5 months old already?  He is getting so big.  He is trying so hard to sit up & roll over & he just wants to be a part of the action all the time.  He also grins & laughs ALL THE TIME.  Especially when I am getting into trouble.  I kind of love it, because my little brother eggs me on when I’m acting kinda crazy.

IMG_5718 IMG_5717 IMG_5733 IMG_5737 IMG_5746 IMG_5742

 

We went out for dinner this week & I got to have an ice cream sundae!  Before I ate it, I did this whole hilarious ritual that my mom took pictures of.  I rubbed my hands together, pumped my arms in the air, & acted like I would eat the sundae in one giant bite.

IMG_5738 IMG_5739 IMG_5740 IMG_5741

Can’t wait to see y’all next week!

Love,

Jack

 

Leave a Reply

