Charlie is One Month Old!

Hi Family,

My little brother turned 1 month old this week!

IMG_9280 IMG_9281 IMG_9282 IMG_9283 IMG_9284

I loooove my little brother so much!  I want to hug him & kiss him & lay on top of him & put lots of blankets on him & give him lots of toys to play with.  If he’s asleep I want to wake him immediately & play with him.  You’d think my mom would be thrilled about how much I looooove Charlie, but eh, on most days, she seems, well, a little less than thrilled.

IMG_9287 IMG_9288 IMG_9289

It’s just that he’s so cute, I can barely keep my hands off of him!

IMG_9297 IMG_9298

We’ve sure had a lot of fun since Charlie arrived.  I think my favorite was going to the Brooklyn Children’s Museum.

They had this cool scooter we could try out.  We couldn’t actually drive it, though.  It’s not for little kids.

IMG_3601

I also really loved how they had this dressing room with all these different hats you could try on.

IMG_3614

I really loved the indoor playground, where we could run around & jump & play.

IMG_3620

You could even build a bridge over some water.

IMG_3622

I had such a great time.

IMG_3626

Then when we got home, Dad took me to the pool!

IMG_3630

Charlie’s not a big kid like me, so sometimes I try to get him involved with some of my fun activities.

IMG_3639

See you soon!

Love,

Jack

Leave a Reply

