Happy Valentime’s Day!

Hi, everybody!  Happy Valentime’s Day!  For about two weeks, I have been trying to convince my mom that “Today is Valentime’s Day!” everyday.  So I’m really excited that today actually IS Valentime’s Day.

It’s been awhile since my mom’s dressed me up & taken a ton of pictures, so I should have known that was what she was up to this morning.

I wasn't feeling so cooperative at first.

I wasn’t feeling so cooperative at first.

This is my thoughtful Valentime picture.

This is my thoughtful Valentime picture.

IMG_8787

My dad came by & I gave a little smile.

My dad came by & I gave a little smile.

IMG_8791

Then I got my Valentime's gifts!!

Then I got my Valentime’s gifts!!

I've been hoping for a pair of shades.

I’ve been hoping for a pair of shades.

Here's a picture of me with a special Valentime I made at school.

Here’s a picture of me with a special Valentime I made at school.

IMG_8726

I’m pretty excited to have a new little Valentime in my life this coming June . . .

My new baby brother!

My new baby brother!

Happy Valentime's Day, everybody!

Happy Valentime’s Day, everybody!

Love,

Jack

Leave a Reply

