Christmas, Redux

Hi Family,

Most of you know that I am one of the luckiest kids alive, because I actually get to have about three Christmases.  You already saw one of them; now you get to see the other!

First, the Collins Christmas party:

I couldn't believe there was a copy of Santa's list right outside my Gran's house.

I couldn’t believe there was a copy of Santa’s list right outside my Gran’s house.

Phew!  Luckily I was on it!!!

Phew! Luckily I was on it!!!

I just love trains!  I pointed this one out right away.

I just loved this train!

It was so fun opening presents at the Collins' Christmas party.

It was so fun opening presents.

Once I got some cars, I was pretty much done opening presents.  What more could I want?

Once I got some cars, I was pretty much done opening presents. What more could I want?

I thought it was pretty cool that my cousin Kerrigan likes to play with cars, too.

I thought it was pretty cool that my cousin Kerrigan likes to play with cars, too.

Unfortunately, the snow(!) meant that the party went WAY too fast.

Luckily we were able to get this family photo (minus, my dad, the photographer).

Luckily we were able to get this family photo (minus, my dad, the photographer).

Next, we had the Wensel Christmas party!

My aunt Cookie has such a pretty tree; I was so excited when we went for the Wensel Christmas party.

My aunt Cookie has such a pretty tree.

My cousin Cal & I got to do some dancing, & we listened to & played a lot of music.

My cousin Cal & I got to do some dancing, & we listened to & played a lot of music.

IMG_8670

Again, when opening presents, once I get a car, I'm pretty much done.

Again, when opening presents, once I get a car, I’m pretty much done.

Cal got a lot of cool presents.

Cal got a lot of cool presents.

It was pretty cool getting to see a real life snowman, though.

It was pretty neat getting to see a real life snowman.

And Aunt Cookie has this cool inflated thingy with a Santa Claus inside.

And Aunt Cookie has this awesome inflated thingy with a Santa Claus inside.

IMG_8687

It was so wonderful spending the holidays with my amazing family!!!  Happy New Year!!!

Love,

Jack

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

