Santa Claus came!

Whoa, apparently, I’m so busy my mom’s going to make me wait til Spring Break to tell you about Santa Claus!

I was so lucky to have Santa Claus come visit me on Christmas Eve Eve, which meant, while every other kid was waiting waiting waiting on Christmas Eve, I was already playing with my Christmas presents!

First I got to see what was in my stocking.

First I got to see what was in my stocking.

Wow, Santa really knows what I like!

Wow, Santa really knows what I like!

There were a bunch of awesome things, like books & a new water bottle.

There were a bunch of other awesome things, like books & a new water bottle.

Next my mom made me stand in front of the tree to get a picture of me.  I just wanted to open presents!!

Next my mom made me stand in front of the tree to get a picture of me. I just wanted to open presents!!

Finally I got to go at it!

Finally I got to go at it!

Yay, LOL Elmo!!!

Yay, LOL Elmo!!!

Elmo helped me open the rest of my presents.

Elmo helped me open the rest of my presents.

Yay!  Santa left me different cars, just like I asked!

Yay! Santa left me different cars, just like I asked!

And a cool car puzzle book!

And a cool car puzzle book!

 

I also got this cool track & ramp for my Hot Wheels.

I also got this cool track & ramp for my Hot Wheels.

I was so excited when I saw the box I ran a couple victory laps around the dining room table.  (Sorry, no pictures here, way too blurry.)

I could hardly wait to play with it!

I could hardly wait to play with it!

I am so lucky to have had such an awesome Christmas.  I am really blessed!

IMG_8624

Hope everyone had a fantastic Christmas!

Love,

Jack

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

