Ho ho ho! Merry Nistmas!

Hi, Family!

Are you as excited about Santa Claus as I am??  Whenever anybody asks what I want Santa to bring me, I just say “Different cars.”  I think that’s pretty clear, don’t you?

Last week we did our annual pilgrimage to Santaland at Macy’s.

I was feeling a little overwhelmed when we first got there.

I was feeling a little overwhelmed when we first got there.

I loosened up a little once we got to the giant train.

I loosened up a little once we got to the giant train.

I was feeling pretty excited about talking to Santa Claus.

I was feeling pretty excited about talking to Santa Claus.

Plus I couldn't get enough of all the cool cars and trains driving around in Santaland.

Plus I couldn’t get enough of all the cool cars and trains driving around in Santaland.

I wasn't worried at all about which list I was on.

I wasn’t worried at all about which list I was on.

I was so nervous when I was next in line & I could see the Big Guy.

I was so nervous when I was next in line & I could see the Big Guy.

Turns out, Santa is pretty nice and not that intimidating!

Turns out, Santa is pretty nice and not that intimidating!

Scan 6

Ho ho ho!  Merry Nistmas, everybody!

Love,

Jack

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

