My First 2nd Birthday Party

Hi Family,

Like the title of this post?  My mom cracks herself up.  I think it’s a little confusing.

When I was visiting all you lovely familial types in August, I got to have a birthday party at my Aunt Cookie’s.

I was happy to see that Aunt Cookie had heard I really love fire trucks.

And cupcakes.

And popcorn??!! Man, that Aunt Cookie is good!

 

Cal and I got to try on REAL firefighter hats. They were very big and heavy but so cool.

Aunt Cookie even had cat toys laying around for me to play with!

I could not get that cupcake soon enough. I waited ALL DAY to eat one of those!

Mmmmmmmmmm.

Next–presents to open!

Right away I had to play my new piano.

I had so much fun playing with my cousin Cal.

It was such a fun day with my whole family!

Love,

Jack

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

