Beach!

Hi, Family,

Last week, my parents took me to the beach for the first time this year.  It was so fun riding my scooter on the boardwalk.

I got to scoot all the way to Fire Island.

The nice museum curator even let me ride my scooter inside the lighthouse museum.

It's a really beautiful lighthouse.

By lunchtime I'd worked up a major appetite.

OK, in the last few pics, I MAY have been flirting with some cute kindergarten girls that were visiting the lighthouse on a field trip.

Berries! (I'm posting this picture just because I happen to love berries.)

After lunch, we scooted, well, I scooted, Mom & Dad ran, all the way back to Robert Moses Beach.

It was so beautiful on the boardwalk, I had to hop off my scooter & take it all in for a minute.

Then we got to check out a nearby marina, & see all these awesome boats.

It was a really fun day!

Wish you were all here, family!

Love,

Jack

 

Leave a Reply

