Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day, family!

My mom dressed me up like a little leprechaun today.

I really didn't have time to stop playing for pictures today.

We had to be at my friend Bel’s house this evening.  Well, her name is actually Isobel, but I call her Bel.  My buddy David was there, too.

We had so much fun! Here we are causing trouble in Isobel's room.

My mom loves this picture because she says I look very mischievous.

We also had fun playing in the kitchen.

Turns out we don't need a jungle gym when David's mom's around. She's really cool.

I think David was having a blast.

I was having so much fun I had to sit in Isobel's chair for a minute & rehydrate.

Happy St. Patty’s Day, everybody!

Love,

Jack O’Hernandez

Leave a Reply

