Happy (Belated) Valentine’s Day!

Hi, Family,

A short post is better than no post, right?  My mom & I are still recovering from our trip, so this will have to suffice for now.

One of the coolest parts about Texas was that I got to ride my scooter everywhere. Here Great-Grandma gives me a hand.

It was also neat to see my cousin Cal. He is pretty much the coolest kid I know.

I love jumping off these steps outside my Great-Grandpa's house.

I like the parks too--I got to ride on this funky-looking thing. Pretty fun!

It was awesome to see my whole family, but it was really hard to leave.

Did I mention that my cousin Cal is the coolest kid ever??

He & my aunt Nikki are so sweet to me.

I really got to bond with my mom on this trip.

Happy 18 months to me--& happy Valentine's Day to you!

Love,

Jack

Leave a Reply

