Lots of Tots

Guess what, loved ones!  I went to school today!  Well, OK, it wasn’t exactly school, but Mom said it is kind of like school.  We went to this thing called Lots of Tots.  Three of my friends go there, & there are a ton of toys!

When I came in the room & saw all the toys I couldn't help but let out a little happy scream!

I got to play with some cool trucks . . .

and this cool Mickey Mouse thing . . .

I was having so much fun, I couldn't stop smiling . . .

or hopping!

I didn't even complain when I had to help clean up all those toys.

Because then it was story time! In the story we review the parts of the body, & here I am showing off that of course I know where my nose is!

And my head!

After the story & some songs, they rolled out a giant thing of paper & we got to color with Crayons.

What a fun morning!

I hope everybody else had a good day today.

Love,

Jack

Leave a Reply

