Hi, Family,

Wow, what a fun few days I’ve had.  I have so many fun things to do.  One of my favorites is riding my new scooter!

Aw, Mom, do I HAVE to wear this silly helmet??

OK, apparently the helmet is a nonnegotiable. Oh well! Dad helped me get going on the scooter.

Wheeeeeeee!

I'm getting the hang of it now.

Even pushing the scooter around looks pretty cool. This is my TOUGH expression I'm wearing here.

Mom, you're majorly decreasing my coolness here.

When I got home, I decided, if I’m going to be a well-rounded little guy, I better counter all this toughness with  something super artistic.

Does eating paint count?

Mom says I'm not quite ready for the paints I got for Christmas. I wonder why??

Til next time, Loved Ones.

Jack of All Trades

Leave a Reply

