16M

Hi, Fam, Can you believe it’s been 16 months since I was born??  Me neither.  I swear I don’t look a day over 14 months.

So today I wanted to go do some Christmas shopping, & my mom was determined to get some photos of me in front of the Bryant Park Christmas tree.

Isn't the tree beautiful?!

Whoa, get this hood off, I'm gonna run around, hey forget the pictures, Mama!!!

Well, OK, just one or two photos . . .

Being 16 months old is so exciting!  So much to see & do & explore, I can barely contain myself!

This is going to be the best Christmas ever!

Love & Miss my wonderful family,

Jack

Leave a Reply

