Happy Thanksgiving, Yall!

Hi, my wonderful family.  I am so grateful for all of you today, on Thanksgiving Day.  So I thought the least I could do was to post some pictures from my most recent photo shoot.

We met at Socrates Sculpture Park, overlooking the East River & the beautiful Manhattan skyline.

See yall later! I'm gonna go play!

My dad chased me down, though.

They tried to make me smile. I obliged from time to time.

I kind of prefer the serious photos.

I was pretending to be a fashion magazine model in this one.

This one, too. The black & white makes me look super artsy.

Even though Mom & Dad are smiling, I decided to stay with my steely stare.

So my mom wanted to add a video of me to today’s post.  Sometimes she lets me watch my favorite show, The Electric Company, & when she turns it on, I love to dance to the intro.  So here you go!

A very happy, grateful Thanksgiving to you all.  So wish we could be there celebrating with everyone.

Love,

Jack

Leave a Reply

