You say it’s your birthday . . .

Hey Family!  Wow, what a day I’ve had today!  This morning I got to open my first birthday presents!

Oooo what's this??!!

Turns out it’s a cool kitchen, with food & it plays music & everything!  I also got . . .

A walking, riding dinosaur!

My mom decorated the house, & it looked pretty cool.

Balloons & streamers & a sign & everything!

We even had balloon, hats & favors for all my friends.

Mom made my jungle cake, too.

It was so fun having all my friends & my mom & dad's friends to hang out & play with me.

In the midst of all that fun . . .

Birthday Boys need crackers.

Then it was time for cake.

The cake was pretty good, but I do NOT like chocolate.

Have you ever tried to get a picture with 4 out of 5 babies?

1 out of 4 babies will come out blurry.

As if all of that wasn’t enough fun, then I got to open presents!

Best. Birthday. Ever!!!

And Mom says it’s not over yet??  I must be the luckiest kid ever.

See you in Texas!

Love,

Jack

Leave a Reply

