Just checking In

Hi Fam,

This is just a quick check-in.  You wouldn’t believe all the stuff I have to do before the big party this coming weekend.  And then I’m jetting off to Texas, & these parents of mine, you know how it is, I gotta keep things in line around here this week.

I went to the beach last week, with my friends, thought you might like to see a pic or two:

Who brought the tent??? Great idea! I am gonna have so much fun with this thing!

I can flap it around from the inside . . .

Then I can sit on it & flap it around from the outside!

It was really cool being at the beach with my buddies, David & Maya, & of course our mommies came, too.  Here we are eating yogurt.

How does the saying go? Give one baby a yogurt, you'll have to give 'em all yogurt!

And here I am thinking deep thoughts about how to create world peace, or solve the nation’s debt problem, or . . .

OK, I may have been thinking about my next snack here.

You know how the Beatles say, “I get by with a little help from my friends”?

Maya fed me some watermelon!

I'm so lucky to have such good friends.

Gratefully,

Jack

Leave a Reply

