Happy 11 Months to Me!

Hey, Family,

We need to talk.

I know everyone has grown used to this whole monthly photo shoot, but I’m almost a year old now.  I think we need to establish some ground rules.

First of all, I need cold water in a sippy cup available to me at all times.

Models have to stay hydrated.

Second, I get breaks to play ball whenever I feel like it.

It helps me loosen up.

Third, I need more artistic control.

See? If I stand on the sign? That's original!

Then I can slide into a half splits! See, I meant to do that.

In fact, I think we should do away with the signs altogether.

This just isn't working for me.

There, this is better.

Wait a minute, could this be the last photo shoot like this, now that I’m turning one next month??!!  I’ll guess we’ll just have to see . . .

In the meantime, happy 11 months to me!

Can't wait to see my Texas family next month!

Love,

Jack

Leave a Reply

