Mom’s Apology

My mom told me to tell yall she’s really sorry we haven’t updated the blog lately.  We’ve just been so darn busy!

I started this new class last week at the 92nd Street YMCA.  It’s called Little Explorers, & Mom said I would get to make a lot of new friends and play with some cool toys.  Wow, was it fun!

There were so many things to play with, I could hardly choose just one toy at a time!

Well, shoot, how do I play with these cool toys when my hands are full??

Yes! They have tons of wheels here!!

These are some good-looking wheels.

Ohh, all these marbles jump around when I push this!

Hey, I always wanted one of these. Wait, what is this anyway?

I'd like to climb these steps, but I don't want to lose this toy . . .

No, please, after you . . .

Mo-om! How am I supposed to focus on the camera when there's so much to DO here??

The last thing we did was also the coolest.  My teacher, Miss Gaby, brought out a giant, colorful parachute.

At first I didn't quite know what to think . . .

Then I thought this is really cool!

I had such a great time, I had to take a long nap after class.

We’ll be back soon.  Mom has a bunch of ideas for posts in the very near future.:)

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Gran on June 14, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    Hello, Jack. So…you’re ten months old today? It sure is good to hear from you.

    Love, Gran

    Reply

Leave a Reply

