9 Months & Counting . . .

I had so much fun this morning taking my 9 month pics!

First I went this way–

Then I went that way–


They tried to get me standing up, but I wanted to lie down–

So they tried to snap me lying down, but then I decided to sit up–

Dad had to work fast to get this one!

Then they tried to get one of me standing in the window–

I think it’s pretty funny to see Mom & Dad try to chase me around & get a picture that’s not blurry.

Next they tried to get a good one at Maya’s 1st birthday party–


My mom tried being sweet–

My dad tried being silly–

They even took one while I was taking a nap–

In the end Mom said I just move too fast for our camera!

Happy 9 months to me!

Leave a Reply

