January 3, 2011

Dear Jack,

Happy New Year!  Would you believe that in 2010, your blog had about 1500 views???  Not bad for just a little guy from New York, New York!

One of the first things we did this year was brunch with your uncles, Chris & Christopher.

This guy totally made me laugh!

Turns out brunch makes me sleepy.

You have started doing a few new things.  You enjoy throwing toys on the ground.  Every time you do it you smile & laugh.  You also like standing up when someone or something props you up.

Wow, I have a whole new perspective.

I have also noticed that you are much more interested in books.

Today my mom read me a book called "Curious George".

It was very suspenseful!

I couldn't believe the trouble that monkey got into!

It was a really funny book!

Here’s to a happy 2011!

Love,

Jack’s Mom

One response to this post.

  1. awwww what a cutie!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

